David Masse (Chairman of the Board, Advocacy Committee)
Principal, Governance View
Toronto, ON
Misti Christensen (Chair, Governance and Nominations Committee)
Manager Governance and Assistant Secretary
Nexen Energy ULC
Calgary, AB
Janis McKenzie (Treasurer; Chair, Finance and Compensation Committee)
Independent Director
Oakville, ON
Lynn Beauregard (President)
Governance Professional of Canada
Carmel Bellamy (Chair, Membership Committee)
Corporate Secretary and Senior Director, Member & Co-operative Relations
The Co-operators Group Limited
Guelph, ON
Brigitte Catellier
Vice-President & Corporate Secretary
Sun Life Financial
Toronto, ON
Alain Dussault (Chair, 2016 Conference Planning Committee)
Lawyer, Corporate Secretary’s Office
Canadian National Railway Company
Montreal, QC
Glenn Keeling (Chair, Sponsorship Engagement Committee)
Senior Partner, Executive Compensation and Governance
Global Governance Advisors
Toronto, ON
Cyndie Kremyr
Independent Director
Abbotsford, BC
Sally Maziarz  (Chair, Education Committee)
Assistant Corporate Secretary
EPCOR Utilities Inc.
Edmonton, AB

Bonnie Oakes Charron 
Founder and Principal
Board Concierge

Josée Turcotte
Vice-President, Corporate Secretary and Head of Governance 
HSBC Bank Canada

NOT A Member Yet?        Join us

Official Partner of GPC

Governance Professionals of Canada - 21 St. Clair Avenue East, Suite 802, Toronto, ON M4T 1L9
TEL: (416) 921-5449/1-800-774-2850 | FAX (416) 967-6320 | info@gpcanada.org |www.gpcanada.org 

© 2016 Governance Professionals of Canada

Terms of Use   |   Contact

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software